Red Hat Enterprise Linux 7 technology training

Join GCA Technology Services and Red Hat to learn about the Red Hat Enterprise Linux 7 training and certification offerings that are now available to you.

The topics will include:

  • Red Hat Enterprise Linux 7 curriculum overview and roadmap
  • Red Hat Enterprise Linux 7 and the cloud
  • Key product differentiators
  • Red Hat Enterprise Linux certification overview
  • Re-certification options
  • Complimentary Red Hat training offerings

One lucky webinar attendee will win a Red Hat jacket, courtesy of GCA Technology Services.

Date: Thursday, September 25, 2014
Time: 15:00 UTC | 11 a.m. (New York) | 5 p.m. (Paris) | 8:30 p.m. (Mumbai)
Duration: 60 minutes

Register today!

Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Unported License.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s