Taste of Training Webinar: Defining business rules as a decision table

Join this webinar to learn how business analysts can use a spreadsheet to devise decision tables that developers can then use to code business rules.


Working with Red Hat JBoss BRMS, we will show you how to:

  • Lay out spreadsheet-based decision tables.
  • Create an actual decision table in a spreadsheet.
  • Include the decision tables in rules application code using a Junit test.

Date: Thursday, May 22, 2014
Time: Session 1: 13:00 UTC | 9:00am (New York) | 3:00pm (Paris) | 6:30pm (Mumbai)

   Session 2: 18:00 UTC | 2:00pm (New York) | 8:00pm (Paris) | 11:30pm (Mumbai)

Duration: 60 minutes
Register today!

Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Unported License.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s